Search
Book
Home Hotels in Austria Vienna

Why book directly on our website

  • Free Wi-Fi
    throughout the hotel
  • Free early check-in*
  • Room upgrade into next higher category*
  • Free bottle of
    mineral water every day
  • Free late check-out*

*upon request and availability

Find room
Check in
Check out
Guests
Adults
1
Children
0
Rooms
Rooms
1
20% off
till 31/08/17
Arrive on Sunday
with a 20% discount

Come in your favorite European cities at least for 2 days and get a 20% discount!

Accommodation 01/04/17 - 31/12/17

Come in your favorite European cities at least for 2 days and get a 20% discount!

AZIMUT Hotels in Vienna

AZIMUT Hotel Vienna ★★★★
AZIMUT Hotel Vienna
40.50 night
Book Book Book
  • A modern hotel for tourists and business travellers
  • 5 minutes' drive from the railway station, 20 minutes from the airport
  • 2 conference halls
  • Underground parking
  • Pets allowed
  • Tours organised
  • Free wifi

All AZIMUT Hotels Offers in Vienna

Arrive on Sunday with a 20% discount
20% off
from 01/04 to 31/12/17
Details
Come in your favorite European cities at least for 2 days and get a 20% discount!

AZIMUT Hotels in Vienna

AZIMUT HOTELS

    Vienna Landmarks


    The Vienna State Opera

    The Vienna State Opera is the largest opera company in Austria and a musical culture center. You may get advance tickets via Internet in order to enjoy a large choice of incredibly talented productions: over 60 operatic and ballet productions per season

    St. Stephen’s Cathedral

    St. Stephen’s Cathedral is a symbol for Vienna and the whole Austria. This majestic Gothic cathedral with its grand spire standing at the main square of the capital is known not only for its external beauty, but for the many icons, bells, holy vessels and works of art.

    Schönbrunn Palace

    Schönbrunn Palace is an enchanting complex in the Baroque style encompassing not only the famous palace, but also the Palm House, Gloriette pavilion, a wonderful park featuring a labyrinth and a zoo. You must taste the famous strudel in the local café or participate in a master class learning how to make it properly.

    Museumsquartier

    Museumsquartier is a whole complex of buildings that includes museums, art galleries, exhibitions as well as restaurants, cafes, souvenir boutiques and antique shops.

    Prater

    Prater is the fairground square with the big panoramic wheel which is one of the best-known symbols of Vienna.


    Vienna is a world famous city, the capital of fine arts and classical music at the shores of the beautiful Danube. If you are interested in finding a four-star hotel in Vienna with favorable rates, please get your room at AZIMUT Hotel Vienna 4*.

    Book a hotel in downtown Vienna

    When choosing a hotel in Vienna make a note of its location. When you are on vacation in Vienna you want to see as many of its landmarks as possible. When you are on a business trip to Vienna you wish to save time for moving around town in order to make more important business meetings possible. AZIMUT Hotel Vienna 4* has the advantage of being close to Vienna’s main railway station and only 20 minutes by car from the airport.

    It is a quick ride from our hotel in downtown Vienna to the main landmarks of the city, such as the giant Ferris wheel on Prater Square, Schönbrunn Palace, Danube quay and St. Stephen’s Cathedral. It takes only walking for a few minutes to reach Belvedere Palace from the hotel. And you can easily reach Vienna’s Exhibition Center with public transportation.

    Sightseeing around Vienna

    Employees of AZIMUT Hotel Vienna will assist you in booking a sightseeing trip around Vienna taking into account your tastes.

    Those who adore parks and outdoor recreation should visit The Vienna Woods, take a boat trip to areas around the city or go to the mineral springs in its suburbs. Those who like fine food and drinks we recommend paying a visit one of local wine restaurants (Heuriger) or go to a café and eat a strudel.

    Art and history buffs are expected at over 80 museums and magnificent royal quarters. If you like classical music, you will definitely go to the Vienna Opera, and we will help you buy tickets to one of its performances. Trips around the city are dedicated to the lives and artistic achievement of famous musicians. Also, you can go to other cities in Austria: for example, to Salzburg, Mozart’s home town.

    We will provide the directions to Mariahilferstrasse with its 2 km of shops for those guests who came to Vienna to do their shopping.

    Staying in downtown Vienna at favorable rates

    AZIMUT Hotel Vienna 4* offers everything for your comfortable stay during your trip. Modern design, comfortable beds and functional furniture, hearty breakfast in the morning and free 24-hour Wi-Fi access.

    Our site has an option for a direct online room reservation at the Best Day’s Rate. Special offers from our company for hotels in Vienna, in various cities in Germany and Russia are regularly published at our hotel site.

    We offer accommodation in such important tourist destinations as Cologne, Munich, Berlin, Moscow and St. Petersburg

Suche
Buchen

Vorteile Ihrer Direktbuchung

  • Kostenloses WLAN
    im gesamten Hotel
  • Kostenlose Frühanreise*
  • Zimmerupgrade*
  • Täglich 1 Flasche
    Mineralwasser kostenlos
  • Kostenlose Spätabreise*

*auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit

Findet ein Zimmer
Anreise
Abreise
Gäste
Erwachsene
1
Kinder
0
Zimmer
Zimmer
1
20% rabatt
bis 31/08/17
20% Rabatt –
Sonntags Special

Kommen Sie in Ihrem Lieblings-Europäische Städte zumindest für 2 Tage und erhalten Sie einen Rabatt von 20%!

Unterkunft 01/04/17 - 31/12/17

Kommen Sie in Ihrem Lieblings-Europäische Städte zumindest für 2 Tage und erhalten Sie einen Rabatt von 20%!

AZIMUT Hotels in Wien

AZIMUT Hotel Vienna ★★★★
AZIMUT Hotel Vienna
44.25 Nacht
Buchen Buchen Buchen
  • Modernes Hotel für Touristen und Geschäftsreisende
  • in 5 Minuten vom Bahnhof und in 20 Minuten vom Flughafen mit Auto erreichbar
  • 2 Tagungsräume
  • Tiefgarage
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Ausflugsservice
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Datenschutzerklärung AZIMUT Hotels

Alle AZIMUT Hotels Angebote in Wien

20% Rabatt – Sonntags Special
20% rabatt
vom 01/04 bis 31/12/17
Details
Kommen Sie in Ihrem Lieblings-Europäische Städte zumindest für 2 Tage und erhalten Sie einen Rabatt von 20%!

AZIMUT Hotels in Wien

AZIMUT HOTELS

    Sehenswürdigkeiten in Wien


    Die Wiener Oper

    Die Wiener Oper ist das größte Operntheater in Österreich und ein Mittelpunkt der musikalischen Kultur. Sie können Karten im Voraus per Internet kaufen und eine große Auswahl an überwältigend begabten Vorstellungen Aufführungen genießen: über 60 Opern und Ballettstücke pro Saison.

    Stephansdom

    Stephansdom - das Symbol von Wien und von ganz Österreich. Eine grandiöse Gothikkathedrale mit einer hoheitsvollen Spitze auf dem Hauptplatz der Stadt, die nicht nur durch ihre äußere Schönheit, sondern auch durch die vielzähligen Ikonen, Glocken, Kirchengeräte und Kunstwerke berühmt ist.

    Schloss Schönbrunn

    Schloss Schönbrunn – ein hinreißender Komplex im Barock-Stil, in den nicht nur das berühmte Schloss, sondern auch das Palmenhaus, die Gloriette, ein wunderschöner Park mit einem Labyrinth und ein Tiergarten eingehen. Probieren Sie unbedingt den berühmten Strudel im lokalen Cafe oder nehmen Sie an einer Meisterklasse in seiner Zubereitung teil.

    Das Museumsquartier

    Das Museumsquartier ist ein Gebäudekomplex, der Museen, Kunstgalerien, Ausstellungen, sowie Restaurants, Cafes, Souvenirgeschäfte und Antiquitätenläden beinhaltet.

    Der Prarter

    Der Prater ist ein Jahrmarktsplatz, wo sich das Wiener Riesenrad befindet - eines der bekanntesten Symbole Wiens.


    Wien ist eine weltweit berühmte Stadt, eine Metropole der schönen Künste und der klassischen Musik am Ufer des schönen Donau-Flusses. Falls Sie an einem 4*-Hotel in Wien zu günstigen Preisen interessiert sind, laden wir Sie dazu ein im AZIMUT Vienna 4* Hotel abzusteigen.

    Hotel in der Innenstadt von Wien reservieren

    Bei der Wahl eines Hotels in Wien sollten Sie seine Lage beachten. Denn wenn man den Urlaub in Wien verbringt, sollte man so viele Sehenswürdigkeiten wie möglich besuchen. Und bei einer Geschäftsreise nach Wien – den jeweiligen Fahrweg verkürzen, um möglichst viele wichtige Treffen abzuhalten. Der Vorteil des AZIMUT Vienna 4* Hotels besteht darin, dass s sich neben dem Hauptbahnhof der Stadt und in 20 Minuten Fahrt vom Flughafen befindet.

    Von unserem Hotel in der Wiener Innenstadt gelangen Sie schnell zu den Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt, wie etwa der Prater mit seinem Riesenrad, Schloss Schönbrunn, die Donau-Uferstraße, der Stephansdom. Schloss Belvedere ist nur ein paar Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Messe Wien erreichen Sie bequem mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

    Stadtrundfahrten in Wien

    Die Mitarbeiter des AZIMUT Vienna Hotels helfen Ihnen dabei eine Stadtrundfahrt in Wien nach Ihrem Geschmack zu buchen.

    Für diejenigen, die Parkanlagen lieben und sich gerne in der Natur entspannen, sollten den Wiener Wald besuchen, eine Rundfahrt mit dem Motorschiff in die Wiener Umgebung vornehmen, und die Mineralquellen in den Wiener Vororten besuchen. Feinschmeckern und Getränkeliebhabern raten wir eines der Weinrestaurants (Heurigen) zu besuchen oder einen Wiener Strudel in einem Cafe zu genießen.

    Und auf Kunst- und Geschichtsfans warten über 80 Museen und luxuriöse Kaiserresidenzen. Wenn Sie klassische Musik lieben – besuchen Sie unbedingt die Wiener Oper, wir helfen Ihnen gerne beim Erwerb von Tickets für eine der Vorführungen. In Wien werden Rundfahrten angeboten, die dem Leben und der Arbeit von berühmten Musikern gewidmet sind. Man kann auch andere Städte Österreichs besuchen, z.B., Salzburg, Mozarts Heimatstadt.

    Denjenigen, die zum Einkaufen nach Wien gekommen sind, empfehlen wir die Mariahilferstraße mit 2 km Geschäften.

    Unterkunft in der Wiener Innenstadt zu einem günstigen Preis

    Das AZIMUT Vienna 4* Hotel bietet alles für Ihren Komfort auf der Reise. Ein modernes Design, bequeme Betten und funktionale Möbel, morgens ein üppiges Frühstück und kostenloser WLAN-Zugang rund um die Uhr.

    Auf unserer Website können Sie direkt ein Zimmer reservieren - zum besten Preis des Tages. Dort werden auch regelmäßig Sonderangebote von unserem Unternehmen für Hotels in Wien, in Deutschland und in Russland veröffentlicht.

    Wir bieten Übernachtungen in solchen großen Touristenstädten, wie Köln, München Berlin, Moskau und Sankt-Petersburg.