Search
Book
Home Hotels in Germany Nuremberg
Check in
25
January
Check out
26
January
Guests
1
Adults
Children
Child
years
Rooms
1
Rooms
Special
till 29/03/20
Tiger, Giraffe & Co.

Discover the wild side of Nuremberg.

Accommodation 28/08/10 - 31/03/20

Discover the wild side of Nuremberg.

City Card
till 30/05/20
Discover Nuremberg!

Discover the historic city of Nuremberg at the foot of the famous Imperial Castle and explore its variedness.

Accommodation 02/01/20 - 30/05/20

Discover the historic city of Nuremberg at the foot of the famous Imperial Castle and explore its variedness.

AZIMUT Hotels in Nuremberg

AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg
AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg
48.60 night
Book Book Book
  • Hotel near by the Kaiserburg hills with attractive views over the Old Town
  • 5 minutes' walk to the well-known Nuremberg Castle
  • Spacious rooms and suites
  • Restaurant with summer terrace
  • For family travellers
  • Covered parking
  • Free Wifi (600MB/day)

All AZIMUT Hotels Offers in Nuremberg

Stay 3 Nights – Save 20%
Stay 3 Nights – Save 20%
till 31/12/20
20% off
from 01/01 to 31/12/20
Details
Arrive for 3 days or more with 20% discount
Discover Nuremberg!
Discover Nuremberg!
till 30/05/20
City Card
from 02/01 to 30/05/20
Details
Discover the historic city of Nuremberg at the foot of the famous Imperial Castle and explore its variedness.
Tiger, Giraffe & Co.
Tiger, Giraffe & Co.
till 29/03/20
Special
from 28/08 to 31/03/20
Details
Discover the wild side of Nuremberg.
Book in advance with 15% discount!
Book in advance with 15% discount!
till 31/12/20
15% off
from 01/01 to 31/12/20
Details
Book AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg 14 day in advance or earlier with a 15% discount!

We are happy to see you in the mediaeval Nuremberg, the “treasure chest” of the German Empire and residence of German kings. You can witness all kinds of things in this city: world-known trade fairs, musical and culinary festivals, very tasty cuisine and the monumental architecture of Old Town. And, of course, you will find various types of hotels in Nuremberg.

Staying in downtown Nuremberg

There are quite a few hotels in Nuremberg. Yet if you choose AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg, you will be located in the heart of the city, at the bottom of the Kaiserburg mountain on which the Nuremberg Castle stands. You should start from this spot any walk around the Old Town of Nuremberg. When you stroll through downtown try the famous local fried sausages called Nürnberger Bratwürste.

We recommend that you come to Nuremberg during one of its famous festivals. Every December it is the Christmas Fair at the Market Square of Nuremberg, one of the most beautiful and best known in Germany. Beer festival called Volksfest is celebrated twice a year attracting over one million visitors. In the summer you can join rock music festival called Rock im Park and the classical music festival-- Klassik Open Air.

Nuremberg is the city of inventors

Artisans from Nuremberg always enjoyed a special reputation throughout Germany. In the Middle Ages the city was a major center of manufacturing toys, which are exhibited in a great collection of The Toy Museum.

The first gingerbread in Nuremberg was baked in the 13th century, and such traditional cakes are sold nowadays in many countries around the world. The first railway in Germany was built in Nuremberg in 1835. The first hexagon-shaped Faber pencils were manufactured around 1840, and they are still one of the most sought-after products of the Faber-Castell Group. World-famous Nuremberg sausages became a EU protected brand in 2005.

Exhibitions in Nuremberg

Nuremberg’s International Exhibition Center hosts major international events, such as EUROGUSS, BIOFACH + VIVANESS or the famous toy fair (Spielwarenmesse), which is a special pride of the city. It takes around 20 minutes to reach the exhibition center from AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg either by car or with public transportation. When you stay in our hotel during your business trip you can enjoy our hearty breakfast, feel the advantages of the secured garage, use Wi-Fi anywhere on the hotel premises, and choose any room of the 6 available categories.

We offer accommodation in the hotels of such major exhibition centers as Cologne, Munich and Berlin, the capital of Germany.
If you wish to make the reservation at our Nuremberg hotel (including breakfast) with the most favorable rate, please follow our Special Offers at our site. AZIMUT company is happy to offer its best rates for the hotel accommodation both for business travelers and for tourists.

We will take care of your comfort all across the territory of Germany as well as in Austria.

Suche
Buchen
Home Hotels in Deutschland Nürnberg
Anreise
27
Januar
Abreise
28
Januar
Gäste
1
Erwachsene
Kinder
Baby
jahre
Zimmer
1
Zimmer
Special
bis 29/03/20
Tiger, Giraffe und Co.

Entdecken Sie die wilde Seite Nürnbergs.

Unterkunft 28/08/10 - 31/03/20

Entdecken Sie die wilde Seite Nürnbergs.

Stadt Karte
bis 30/05/20
Nürnberg erleben

Gehen Sie auf Entdeckungsreise durch das historische Nürnberg am Fuße der berühmten Kaiserburg und erleben Sie die Vielseitigkeit der Stadt.

Unterkunft 02/01/20 - 30/05/20

Gehen Sie auf Entdeckungsreise durch das historische Nürnberg am Fuße der berühmten Kaiserburg und erleben Sie die Vielseitigkeit der Stadt.

AZIMUT Hotels in Nürnberg

AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg
AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg
51.30 Nacht
Buchen Buchen Buchen
  • Hotel am Fuße der Kaiserburg mit malerischem Blick auf die Altstadt
  • 5 Fußminuten zur Nürnberger Burg
  • Geräumige Zimmer und Apartments
  • Restaurant mit Sommerterrasse
  • Für Familienurlauber
  • Überdachte Parkplätze
  • Kostenfreies WLAN (600MB/Tag)

Alle AZIMUT Hotels Angebote in Nürnberg

Stay 3 Nights – Save 20%
Stay 3 Nights – Save 20%
bis 31/12/20
20% off
vom 01/01 bis 31/12/20
Details
Arrive for 3 days or more with 20% discount
Discover Nuremberg!
Discover Nuremberg!
bis 30/05/20
City Card
vom 02/01 bis 30/05/20
Details
Discover the historic city of Nuremberg at the foot of the famous Imperial Castle and explore its variedness.
Tiger, Giraffe & Co.
Tiger, Giraffe & Co.
bis 29/03/20
Special
vom 28/08 bis 31/03/20
Details
Discover the wild side of Nuremberg.
Book in advance with 15% discount!
Book in advance with 15% discount!
bis 31/12/20
15% off
vom 01/01 bis 31/12/20
Details
Book AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg 14 day in advance or earlier with a 15% discount!
Wir freuen uns Sie im mittelalterlichen Nürnberg, der Schatzkammer des Deutschen Reichs und der Residenz der deutschen Könige willkommen zu heißen. In dieser Stadt werden Sie von weltbekannten Handelsmessen, Musik- und Gastronomiefesten, von köstlicher Küche und von der monumentalen Architektur der Altstadt erwartet. Und natürlich warten auf Sie in Nürnberg die unterschiedlichsten Hotelarten.

Unterkunft in der Innenstadt von Nürnberg

Es gibt nicht wenig Hotels in Nürnberg. Wenn Sie jedoch das AZIMUT Hotel Nürnberg wählen, erhalten Sie eine Übernachtungsgelegenheit mitten im Herzen der Stadt, am Fuß des Bergs Kaiserburg, wo die Nürnberger Burg steht. Von hier sollte jeder Spaziergang in Nürnbergs Altstadt beginnen. Wenn Sie durch die Innenstadt bummeln, sollten Sie unbedingt die berühmten Nürnberger Bratwürste probieren.

Wir raten Ihnen Nürnberg während eines der berühmten Festspiele zu besuchen. Im Dezember ist es der Christkindlmarkt auf dem Nürnberger Marktplatz, einer der schänsten und bekanntesten Weihnachtsmärkte in Deutschland. Das Volksfest, bei dem es rund ums Bier geht, findet zweimal im Jahr statt und versammelt über eine Million Besucher. Im Sommer erwarten Sie das Rockmusikfest "Rock im Park" und das Fest der klassischen Musik "Klassik Open Air". 

Nürnberg – die Erfinderstadt

Die Nürnberger Handwerker genossen immer einen besonderen Ruf in ganz Deutschland. Im Mittelalter war die Stadt das Hauptproduktionszentrum für Spielzeuge, deren Sammlung im Spielzeugmuseum präsentiert wird.

Im 13. Jahrhundert wurde hier der erste Nürnberger Lebkuchen gebacken, wie sie heutzutage in vielen Ländern der Welt um die Weihnachtszeit verkauft werden. In 1835 wurde in Nürnberg die erste Eisenbahn in Deutschland gebaut. Etwa um 1840 begann man in der Stadt die ersten Sechskantbleistifte der Marke Faber herzustellen, die auch heute noch eine der gängigsten Waren des Konzerns Faber-Castell sind. Die weltbekannten Nürnberger Würstchen wurden in 2005 zu einer Schutzmarke in der EU.

Messen in Nürnberg

Im internationalen Messezentrum von Nürnberg finden solche großen internationalen Veranstaltungen statt, wie EUROGUSS, BIOFACH + VIVANESS oder der berühmte Spielzeugjahrmarkt Spielwarenmesse – der Stolz der Stadt. Vom AZIMUT Hotel Nürnberg bis zum Messezentrum sind es nur 20 Minuten Fahrt mit dem Auto oder mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Wenn Sie auf Ihrer Geschäftsreise in unserem Hotel absteigen, können Sie ein üppiges Frühstück genießen, die Vorteile einer bewachten Garage erfahren, einen WLAN-Zugang auf dem gesamten Gelände nutzen, sowie ein Zimmer in Übereinstimmung mit Ihren Wünschen aus 6 Kategorien wählen.

Wir bieten die Unterbringung in Hotels in solchen großen Messezentren, wie Köln, München und Deutschlands Hauptstadt Berlin.
Wenn Sie ein Hotel in Nürnberg mit Frühstück zu einem günstigen Preis reservieren möchten – suchen Sie nach Sonderangeboten auf unserer Website. AZIMUT bietet Ihnen gerne die besten Preise für die Unterkunft im Hotel wie für Geschäftsreisende, sowie auch für Touristen.

Wir kümmern uns um Ihren Komfort in ganz Deutschland und in Österreich